The Mysterious Green potty.

This is factual information. Not to be found on Google.

Husband excreted green stools today morning.

He preferred to upload a sarcastic status on Facebook and  Google ‘green potty’ online.

Unfortunately there was nothing to satisfy his query. But dozens of responses on social media.

The problem was, he was perfectly fine. No diarrhea, nausea, nothing.

He came back from work in the evening and I asked him why he would not tell me about green poop but make a statement to the world.

Anyways, both of us were puzzled. Later I went to poop, and checked my own shit. 

Such beauty, rich grassy green collides with khaki green stools. I knew right then. This was bigger than him, bigger than me. My entire family would be pooping green.

Yesterday, Ms.S. and I made a BLUE VELVET cake.

Well, that is definitely the reason for the magnificent poop color.

However, to quantify I shall mention the numbers.

Always check measurements while baking. 

Recipe stated: 2 tsp Blue food coloring.

I might have used 2 tbsp.

I hope you have all learnt the lesson here.
Too much Blue, gives you Green. 

Thanks.

Bye.  

Blue Velvet Cake

Published by Farida Ali

Never thought to think required such power. Penning powerful anecdotes since 2014.

One thought on “The Mysterious Green potty.

Leave a comment